But all the cool kids are doing it!

Hello, world!

So all the cool kids are doing it!!!

Well, maybe not.

 

But I will admit, while if a friend told me to jump off a cliff I would never do that, but if a friend told me to follow them on Pinterest, I probably would.

 

I found this site a while back and now everyone’s doing it. So if you’re a hipster, you’re probably done with this site, but otherwise you may find hours being sucked away pinning, pinning, pinning.  I always hop on right before bedtime “just for a few minutes!” and end up losing…hours.

 

I love the ability to browse and remember.  I think of Pinterest as an extension of my sketchbook (more on those later!).  Find me there as 18ontheAlley and feel free to follow (chances are I’ll follow back!)

 

So, all the cool kids are doing it…are you?

 

Design on!,

c.

 

Imagea

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

