Hello world!

Hello world!

I have been maintaining a blog for years for my students (kugraphicdesign.wordpress.com if you want to check it out!) and decided to branch out and start one for myself!  I have been teaching art and design since 2000 and run my own studio on the side.

I love all aspect of design, in particular print and letterpress.  I love getting my hands dirty and creating.  Is there anything better than an inked up apron?!  I have been in art and design since I could hold a pencil and I’m looking forward to sharing my loves with you!

 

Design on!
C.

Leave a Reply

